关于我们

专业猎人, 彼得Thormählen开始在他的狩猎生涯 1996. 在 2002, 查理·科克伦, 客户端, 走近彼得与合作伙伴关系,成为Thormählen & 科克伦旅行. Ŧ&C'S使命是服务,为我们的国际客户提供独特的经典非洲野生动物园. Thormählen & 科克伦的 南非运营 总部设在城市内尔斯普雷特, 普马兰加省, 而 纳米比亚操作 在温得和克的首都城市.

Ŧ&Ç努力只雇用最好的,最专业的工作人员, 对优秀的狩猎让步以及获取独家狩猎权.

南非– 我们的特许经营姆普马兰加, 该Mauricedale禁猎区, 不断产生优秀的奖杯, 以及我们的夸祖鲁纳塔尔, 北西 (卡拉哈里), 北开普省, 自由州, 和林波波优惠.

纳米比亚– 我们的 8 (八) 在西北地区卡奥科兰免费范围的纳米比亚沙漠优惠产生的怪物沙漠豹 & 狮子, 怪物Gemsbuck & 跳羚, 以及捻, 安哥拉黑色面对黑斑羚, 和羚羊. 我们的免费卡万戈范围内产生的优惠优秀大象, 沙, 罗安, 和Monster萨凡纳豹.

我们喜欢狩猎和冒险, 我们喜欢照顾我们的客户

“永远追求极致完美!”

认识我们的团队

MENU(菜单)

About Us

Professional Hunter, Peter Thormählen began his hunting career in 1996. In 2002, Charlie Cochran, a client, approached Peter with a partnership that became Thormählen & Cochran Safaris. T&C’s mission is to serve and provide our international clients a unique Classic African Safari. Thormählen & Cochran’s South African Operations are headquartered in the city of Nelspruit, Mpumalanga Province, and the Namibian Operations in the capitol city of Windhoek.

T&C strives to employ only the best and most professional staff members, as well as acquire exclusive hunting rights on excellent hunting concessions.

SOUTH AFRICA– Our Mpumalanga concession, the Mauricedale Game Reserve, keeps producing outstanding trophies, as well as our KwaZulu Natal, North West (Kalahari),  Northern Cape, Free State, and Limpopo concessions.

NAMIBIA– Our 8 (eight) Free Range Namibian Desert Concessions in the north west Kaokoland Region produces Monster Desert Leopard & Lion, Monster Gemsbuck & Springbuck, as well as Kudu, Angolan Black Faced Impala, and Klipspringer. Our Free range Kavango Concessions produces outstanding Elephant, Sable, Roan, and Monster Savannah Leopard.

We love Hunting and Adventure, and we like to take care of our Clients

“Always Striving for the Ultimate Perfection!”

Meet Our Team

MENU